3 Protein Powered Yogurt Combos that Will Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth

img_7164

When it come to fueling my body before or after workouts, I’ve found the best thing for my body is a balanced snack or meal.  I struggle to get enough protein in my day (this is actually a problem for most women) so these yogurt cup recipes make it even easier and even more delicious!  You can use the pre-packaged cups as pictured below, or buy a larger container of Oikos (I choose Oikos because it is high in protein with a good texture compared to most yogurt brands) and use one of the handy containers at the bottom of the page to make yours portable!

Angry Elephant Yogurt cup: 1 cup of Vanilla Oikos Triple zero+ a sprinkle of PB Crunch+ peanuts

img_7167

 

 

 

Coconut Almond Crunch Yogurt: 1 cup Chocolate Oikos+unsweetened coconut flakes+slivered almonds

img_7173

 

 

 

 

Sweet & Salty Yogurt: 1 cup of Vanilla Oikos Triple zero+ crushed pretzels+mini chocolate chips

img_7168

 

 

 

 

If you’d rather save some money and be more eco-chic, check out these reusable containers from Amazon!

 

 

Don’t forget to pin and share to save for later!

img_7169

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check out these reusable, portable containers from Amazon!


 

 

 

 

Mom Dance and Yoga Pants is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. These books contain my Amazon affiliate code and helps support my personal goal of providing women with body positive content, supporting my family, as well as helping me give back to my readers and community. Your support is appreciated ❤

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.